Document vs. Create. Time to Share my Story.

Hey guys my name is Janelle Campbell and I want to dedicate my first blog post to those who have all of these great ideas that they want to do but haven’t taken action yet.  That is me and the time is NOW to make a change.

I am a huge fan of Gary Vaynerchuk and I listen and watch his videos daily.  He has been a huge influence in my own personal development and growth.  He talks a lot about documenting vs. creating.  To start documenting your journey, sharing your story and how you got to where you are, being vulnerable etc.  Basically do the things that scare the crap out of me.

But like they say,

“If your dreams don’t scare you, they aren’t big enough.”

So the time is now.  I am excited to share my journey with you. The ups and the downs.  I have been through a lot in my life and I always would keep it inside and not really talk about it.  Over time, it started eating me alive.  I recently asked myself, what if there’s someone out there that may be going through something similar and even if it’s just one person who found inspiration and strength through my story, I know I made an impact.

I am excited and “nervous” to put my ideas and thoughts to paper (well digital paper) and share my journey on being in the fitness industry and where I want to be, my relationships with my fiance and our new dog life, my recent dive into becoming vegetarian and much more.

 

This is just the beginning xoxo

#movewithjanelle

Leave a Reply

